Sho who exactly spoke?

05/11/2016 | David

Category: 207-213 Garden Street

Lynda Godkin, NINA’s Board Chair, served as emcee for the ceremony.  Speakers included:

Dannel Malloy, Governor, State of Connecticut

Luke Bronin, Mayor, City of Hartford

Matt Ritter, State Representative, 1st District, Connecticut General Assembly

David Robinson, General Counsel, The Hartford

Tom Dorsey, Manager, Government Affairs, Eversource Energy

Andrea Pereira, Executive Director LISC

Ken Johnson, Executive Director, NINA

Jack Ellovich, President, HCLF Board of Directors

Guests of honor included NINA’s Board of Directors:

Sean Mulready

Chris Hartley

Andrew Daly

Robert Yass

Susan Winkler

Lynn Veilleux

After the speeches, Yvonne Matthews, Chair of the Asylum Hill Neighborhood Association, joined in for the ribbon cutting.

Share this: